West Region 1:

Greene
Fayette: Brian Martin ( thunderberg75 ), b.mart75@yahoo.com, 412-582-0672, Uniontown
Westmoreland: John Dunlap (tdunn11), jtd1233@verizon.net, (724)836-5840, Greensburg
Washington: Brian Whitney (BrianWhitney), bdwhit1@hotmail.com, (412-616-0484), need location
Allegheny: Tony Ricci (Sniper 0143), tonyr282002@yahoo.com, 412-894-6789, need location
Beaver: Jon Wetzel (jwetzel), Jonwetzel70@gmail.com, 845-699-9661, New Brighton
Butler: Richard Urban (Nitetimes), Rich@Urbansmail.com, 724.256.6600, Butler
Armstrong
Indiana

West Region 2:

Erie: Dan Seaman (need username), uncas1@roadrunner.com , 814-397-3041, Girard
Crawford: Scott Pelton (Moose0530), Moosecbi@coaxpa.com, 814-282-2032, Erie
Warren: Dave Slater (username?), davidslater@atlanticbb.net, 814-489-3841 (H) 814-688-9781 (M), Sugar Grove
Forest
Venango
Mercer
Clarion
Lawrence

West Region 3:

Centre
Clearfield
Clinton: Larry Liguori, paok76@embarqmail.com, 570-726-4208, Lock Haven
Cameron
Potter
Elk
Jefferson: Jim Wicker (Brigadier), jwicker@hotmail.com, 814-938-5038, Punxsutawney
McKean

West Region 4:

Somerset: Kristopher Newcomer (newk), rebel_newk5011@yahoo.com, 814-521-0324, Central City
Bedford: Patrick McCauley (1st sgt), Thefinefenian@gmail.com, 814-842-3365, Hyndman
Fulton
Franklin
Cambria: Allen Hockenberry, allen_hockenberry@yahoo.com, 814-418-0953
Blair
Huntingdon: Don Wright (need username), wright2665@yahoo.com, 717-935-2639 (H) 717-953-2448 (M)
Mifflin: Don Wright (need username), wright2665@yahoo.com, 717-935-2639 (H) 717-953-2448 (M)